发简讯


发送询问

产品 收腰扣
裤钩
作为一家创意和优质的纺织配件制造商、出口商和供应商,我们能够为客户提供广泛的裤钩,如 U 形裤钩、SS 裤钩、镍饰面裤钩、重型裤钩等等。这些挂钩是在我们高技能专利的远见卓识下设计和制造的,采用不锈钢、镍等优质金属合金,并采用先进的设计技术,符合国际市场标准。服装行业对提高裤子外观的高度需求,这些裤钩可以从我们这里以合理的价格提供多种设计、图案、形状和尺寸。

特点: 1.耐腐蚀 2.抗拉强度高 3.有吸引力的设计 4.醒目的外观

正装调节器
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8036
黄铜金属调节扣是众多调节扣中的一种,由于设计材料的材质不同,西裤调节扣可能用于西裤、连衣裙、休闲裤等衣服,虽然在服装中可能不会占据很大的份额。市场,但它确实是衣服不可或缺的一部分。我们有不锈钢调节钮扣,不锈钢背扣,连衣裙扣,腰扣调节,由不锈钢和铜制成,裤扣调节过程裤子复杂,带有拉头,不仅有系紧的效果,而且可以调节腰围,这为衣服提供了很大的可控范围,带来了很大的方便。
腰扣
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8032
腰扣可以通过高破坏力,设计材料不同,西裤调整扣在西裤、连衣裙、休闲裤等服装上都可以使用,虽然在市场上可能不会占据很大的份额,但它确实是服装中不可缺少的一部分。我们有不锈钢调节控制钮扣,不锈钢背扣,连衣裙扣,腰扣调节,由不锈钢和铜制成,裤扣调节工艺裤子复杂,带有滑头,不仅起到系紧的作用,而且可以调节腰围,这为衣服的可控范围提供了很大的空间,带来了很大的方便。
可调节扣
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8024
我们有三种不同款式和材质的黄铜金属扣。西式调节扣可用于西裤、连衣裙、休闲裤等服装。虽然它可能没有很大的市场份额,但它是衣服中不可或缺的一部分。我们有不锈钢调节控制扣扣,不锈钢背扣,连衣裙扣,腰扣调节,不锈钢和铜制成,裤扣调节工艺裤子比较复杂,带有拉头,不仅有系紧的效果,而且可以调节腰围,这为衣服的可控范围提供了很大的空间,带来了很大的方便。
金属收腰扣
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8019
我们有 8 种不同款式和材质的金属裤子调节按钮。裤装调节钮可用于裤装、连衣裙、休闲裤等服装。虽然它在市场上的份额可能不大,但它是衣服中不可或缺的一部分。我们有不锈钢调节控制按钮扣,不锈钢背扣,衣服扣,腰扣调节,不锈钢和铜制成,裤扣裤子的调节过程比较复杂,带有拉头,不仅起到系紧的作用,而且可以调节腰部,这为衣服的可控范围提供了很大的空间,带来了很大的方便。

Back to top


SEND SMS


SEND INQUIRY

Home Products Waist Adjuster
Trouser Hooks
Being a creative and quality textile accessories manufacturer, exporter and supplier, we are able to offer our clients a broad range of Trouser Hooks like U Shape Trouser Hook, SS Trouser Hook, Nickel Finish Trouser Hook, Heavy Quality Trouser Hooks and many more. These hooks are designed and manufactured with high precision under the visionary observation of our highly skilled designers by utilizing high quality metal alloy like stainless steel, nickel, etc with the help of advanced designing techniques in adherence with international market standards. Highly demanded in garment industry for enhancing the look of trousers, these Trouser Hooks can be availed from us in numerous designs, patters, shapes and sizes at reasonable rates.

Features: 1.Resistant to corrosion 2.High tensile strength 3.Attractive design 4.Eye-catchy look

Formal-Dress-Adjuster
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8036
Brass Metal adjusting buckle is one of many kinds of adjusting button, because the material of design material is different, western pants adjusting button may be used in western pants, dress, casual pants and other clothes, although it may not occupy a large share in the market, but it is indeed an indispensable part of clothes.We have stainless steel adjusting control button clasp, stainless steel back clasp, dress clasp, waist buckle adjustment, made of stainless steel and copper, trousers button adjustment process the pants is complex, with a slider, not only have the effect of the fastening, and can adjust the waist, this provides a great clothes controllable scope, has brought great convenience.
Waist-Buckle
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8032
The Waist Buckle can pass through the high destructive power, the design material is different, the western pants adjust buckle in the western pants, dress, casual pants and other clothing may be used, although it may not occupy a large share in the market, but it is indeed an indispensable part of the clothing.We have stainless steel adjusting control button clasp, stainless steel back clasp, dress clasp, waist buckle adjustment, made of stainless steel and copper, trousers button adjustment process the pants is complex, with a slider, not only have the effect of the fastening, and can adjust the waist, this provides a great clothes controllable scope, has brought great convenience.
Adjustable Buckle
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8024
We have three kinds of brass metal Buckle with different styles and materials. The western style adjusting button can be used in trousers, dresses, casual pants and other clothes. Although it may not have a large market share, it is an indispensable part of clothes.We have stainless steel adjusting control button clasp, stainless steel back clasp, dress clasp, waist buckle adjustment, made of stainless steel and copper, trousers button adjustment process the pants is complex, with a slider, not only have the effect of the fastening, and can adjust the waist, this provides a great clothes controllable scope, has brought great convenience.
Metal-Waist-Adjuster
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8019
We have 8 kinds of Metal trousers adjustment buttons with different styles and materials. The trousers adjustment button may be used in trousers, dresses, casual pants and other clothes. Although it may not have a large share in the market, it is an indispensable part of clothes.We have stainless steel adjusting control button clasp, stainless steel back clasp, dress clasp, waist buckle adjustment, made of stainless steel and copper, trousers button adjustment process the pants is complex, with a slider, not only have the effect of the fastening, and can adjust the waist, this provides a great clothes controllable scope, has brought great convenience.