回到顶部


发简讯


发送询问

产品 新款裤钩
裤钩
作为一家创意和优质的纺织配件制造商、出口商和供应商,我们能够为客户提供广泛的裤钩,如 U 形裤钩、SS 裤钩、镍饰面裤钩、重型裤钩等等。这些挂钩是在我们高技能专利的远见卓识下设计和制造的,采用不锈钢、镍等优质金属合金,并采用先进的设计技术,符合国际市场标准。服装行业对提高裤子外观的高度需求,这些裤钩可以从我们这里以合理的价格提供多种设计、图案、形状和尺寸。

特点: 1.耐腐蚀 2.抗拉强度高 3.有吸引力的设计 4.醒目的外观

西装-按扣-裤钩
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8043
西服按扣裤钩品种多样,因为它是由四部分组成的,而且它的A片和其他纽扣不一样,是由一个按扣A片,再加上其他三部分组成,外观时尚,新颖, 是近年流行的款式,看似普通的圆形纽扣,其实他是真正的4件卡扣。它在强度、防水洗、耐磨方面都经过严格的工艺和测试,通常是一个小扣子可能需要通过10种工序才能完成,每道工序都缺一不可,才能生产出一个合格、完美的裤扣。
四合扣裤钩
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8010
4 Part Snap Hook 品种多样,因为它是由四部分组成的,而且它的A片和其他纽扣不一样,是由一个Snap Button A片加上其他三部分组成,外观时尚、新颖, 是近年流行的款式,看起来像普通的圆形纽扣,其实他真的是一个 4 Part Snap Hook。它在强度、防水洗、耐磨方面都经过严格的工艺和测试,通常是一个小扣子可能需要通过10种工序才能完成,每道工序都缺一不可,才能生产出一个合格、完美的裤扣。
挂钩酒吧
飞涨
关闭
SS 裤钩
货号:TH8042
我们的产品包括各种服装配件,如纽扣、带扣、皮带、链条、拉链、标签、夹层、皮带、胶带、花边、塑料袋、亚克力石等......配件,还可以提供模具、纽扣机、纽扣模具,我们的优质服装配件和及时的产品交付为我们赢得了位于全国不同地区的客户的赞誉。我们根据客户的需要和要求定制不同颜色、形状和尺寸的按钮和配件系列。为了确保这些产品具有更高的耐用性和更长的使用寿命,我们使用易于通过检针器的A级原材料,我们的产品可以通过OEKO Tex 100 Class i标准。

Back to top


SEND SMS


SEND INQUIRY

Home Products New Suit Snap Hook
Trouser Hooks
Being a creative and quality textile accessories manufacturer, exporter and supplier, we are able to offer our clients a broad range of Trouser Hooks like U Shape Trouser Hook, SS Trouser Hook, Nickel Finish Trouser Hook, Heavy Quality Trouser Hooks and many more. These hooks are designed and manufactured with high precision under the visionary observation of our highly skilled designers by utilizing high quality metal alloy like stainless steel, nickel, etc with the help of advanced designing techniques in adherence with international market standards. Highly demanded in garment industry for enhancing the look of trousers, these Trouser Hooks can be availed from us in numerous designs, patters, shapes and sizes at reasonable rates.

Features: 1.Resistant to corrosion 2.High tensile strength 3.Attractive design 4.Eye-catchy look

Suit-Snap-Trouser-Hooks
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. :TH8043
Suit Snap Trouser Hooks Species diversity, because it is composed of four parts, and it's A piece and other button is not the same, is made up of an Snap Button A piece, plus the other three parts, the appearance of fashion, the novel, is A popular style in recent years, it looks like A regular round button, in fact, he is really an 4 Part Snap Hook.It is in strength, waterproof wash, wear-proof respect to pass strict craft and test, usually a small button may need to pass 10 kinds of working procedure ability to complete, every working procedure is indispensable, ability produces a qualified, perfect pants buckle so.
4-Part-Snap-Hook
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8010
4 Part Snap Hook Species diversity, because it is composed of four parts, and it's A piece and other button is not the same, is made up of an Snap Button A piece, plus the other three parts, the appearance of fashion, the novel, is A popular style in recent years, it looks like A regular round button, in fact, he is really an 4 Part Snap Hook.It is in strength, waterproof wash, wear-proof respect to pass strict craft and test, usually a small button may need to pass 10 kinds of working procedure ability to complete, every working procedure is indispensable, ability produces a qualified, perfect pants buckle so.
Hook Bar
Zoom
close
SS Trouser Hooks
Article No. : TH8042
Our Productions included a wide of garment accessories like Buttons, Buckles, Belt, Chain, Zipper, Lable,Interliing, Belt,Tape, Lace,Plastic bag, Arcylic stone, Etc ...Accessories, Also can offer Molds, Button Machine, Button Die set, Our qualitative garment accessories and prompt delivery of the products have won us accolades from our clients located in different parts of the country. We customize our collection of Button and accessories in different colors, shapes and sizes, according to the needs and requirements of the clients. For ensuring higher durability and long lasting life of these products, we use A-grade of raw materials which is easy to pass needle detector,Our productions can be passed OEKO Tex 100 Class i Standards.